LEVITATION - OCT 27-30, 2022 - Lineup & Tickets coming soon!
RVRB-021: Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II 10
RVRB-021: Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II 10
RVRB-021: Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II 10
Sold Out

Holy Wave - The Evil Has Landed Part II 10" EP


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    $7 - DIGITAL - Available via Bandcamp

    $13.98 - VINYL - 10" clear vinyl + digital delivery of the album in 320 KBPS MP3 format.

    The Reverberation Appreciation Society is proud to announce the release of a new collection of Holy Wave tracks, titled The Evil Has Landed Part II. To be released Dec 11 pressed on 10" clear vinyl (limited to 1000 copies worldwide) and digital formats.

    Holy Wave are from Austin, Texas and uphold the Lone Star State's long-standing reputation for top-notch lysergic sounds. The band consists of multi-instrumentalists Joey Cook, Ryan Fuson, Kyle Hager, Julián Ruiz, and Dustin Zozaya. Holy Wave released their first LP in 2011, Knife Hits, followed by The Evil Has Landed EP in 2012. Both albums were were paired up on a 2013 collection called Evil Hits, their first release on The Reverberation Appreciation Society.

    2014 brought their second LP Relax, produced by Erik Wofford (The Black Angels, Explosions In The Sky, My Morning Jacket), which took the band on extensive U.S. and European tours.

    The Evil Has Landed Part II collects b-sides from the Relax sessions and demos from their upcoming LP, Freaks of Nurture, which the band is preparing to release in Spring 2016.