La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)
La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)
La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)
La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)
La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)

La Luz - La Luz LP (Levitation Edition)


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    IN STOCK and shipping now

    LEVITATION EDITION Exclusive Vinyl Pressing 

    Limited to 500 copies on Transparent Amber with Rainbow Swirl Vinyl  


    La Luz has always been a band with a vision. Their discography is a study in balancing both heavenly and haunting sounds for a lush style of rock music that’s all their own. On their self-titled fourth album, La Luz fearlessly launch themselves into a new realm of emotional intimacy with a collection of songs steeped in the mysteries of the natural world and the magic of human chemistry that has found manifestation in the musical ESP between guitarist and songwriter Shana Cleveland, bassist Lena Simon, and keyboardist Alice Sandahl.

    To help shape La Luz, the band found a kindred spirit in producer Adrian Younge. Primarily known for working with hip-hop, soul, and jazz acts, Younge saw in La Luz a musical kinship that transcended genre. “We both create music with the same attitude, and that’s what I love about them,” he says. “They are never afraid to be risky and their style is captivating. I don’t work with many bands, but I love taking chances on people that share the same vision. We both love to be ourselves, and it was an honor to work with them.” The album was recorded at Linear Labs Studio in Los Angeles.



    1. In the Country
    2. The Pines
    3. Watching Cartoons
    4. Oh, Blue
    5. Goodbye Ghost
    6. Yuba Rot
    7. Metal Man
    8. Lazy Eyes and Dune
    9. Down the Street
    10. I Won’t Hesitate
    11. Here on Earth
    12. Spider House

    Please note:

    Due to the nature of making a vinyl record, each record is one of a kind. The vinyl you receive may look different from our photo. Colored vinyl is more prone to surface noise and imperfections.

    All pre-order sales are final