Pond - Stung! 2xLP (Levitation Edition) PRE-ORDER
Pond - Stung! 2xLP (Levitation Edition) PRE-ORDER
Pond - Stung! 2xLP (Levitation Edition) PRE-ORDER
Pond - Stung! 2xLP (Levitation Edition) PRE-ORDER

Pond - Stung! 2xLP (Levitation Edition) PRE-ORDER


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    This is a Pre-Order, Ships for June 21, 2024 Release Date

    Levitation Edition Pressing:

    We've designed a very special Honey Splatter version of this Double LP (Lim. 200)

    Digital Download Card Included

    On Stung!, POND gleefully, madly, and willfully lean into double-LP largesse, tapping the spirit of Tusk and Sign ‘O’ the Times by funneling 14 songs into the most unfettered and splendid hour of their recording career. A band for the better part of two decades, Pond has accepted (with no small joy or relief) that they are no longer beholden to shifting expectations of cool. That idea has empowered them, allowing them to play precisely what they want, to not move toward any goal but being themselves.

    Moving with verve and aplomb, POND turn unexpected musical corners with audible grins wiped across their faces. Stung! is, above all, a fun record, a spirited road map of POND's collected enthusiasms. Few bands have the skills and experience to sound this confident; they do not shy away from any of it. 

    1. Constant Picnic
    2. (I'm) Stung
    3. Neon River
    4. So Lo
    5. Black Lung
    6. Sunrise for the Lonely
    7. Elf Bar Blues
    8. Edge of the World Pt. 3
    9. Stars in Silken Sheets
    10. Boys Don't Crash
    11. O, UV Ray
    12. Last Elvis
    13. Elephant Gun
    14. Fell from Grace with the Sea

    Please note:

    Due to the nature of making a vinyl record, each record is one of a kind. The vinyl you receive may look different from our photo. Colored vinyl is more prone to surface noise and imperfections.

    All pre-order sales are final