Melody's Echo Chamber - Emotional Eternal LP
Melody's Echo Chamber - Emotional Eternal LP
Sold Out

Melody's Echo Chamber - Emotional Eternal LP


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    Vinyl LP - Red Vinyl 


    SIDE A
    • 1 Emotional Eternal
    • Looking Backward
    • Pyramids in the Clouds
    • The Hypnotist
    SIDE B
    • Personal Message
    • Where the Water Clears the Illusion
    • A Slow Dawning of Peace
    • Alma_The Voyage

    Emotional Eternal, the third studio album from Melodys Echo Chamber, is a deeply human collection of songs full of prolonged moments of sonic transcendency - a record that clearly exhibits its maturity but still regards the world with a childlike wonder. Having swapped Paris for the clean air of the Alps, Melody hopes "the record has that uplifting quality. I made some big and impactful decisions and changes to my life. It took me to where it is peaceful, and I think the record reflects this."