Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)
Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)
Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)
Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)
Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)

Night Beats S/T (Levitation Edition)


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    Levitation Edition Pressing:

    We've designed a very special Pink + Orange Sunburst version of this LP (Lim. 200)

    Digital Download Card Included

    Danny Lee Blackwell's Night Beats released their self-titled debut album back in 2011 and 2024 sees a long-overdue vinyl reissue hit the racks courtesy of UK label Fuzz Club. An acid-drenched modern garage-rock classic in the Texan thirteenth-floor tradition, the band’s R&B-inspired Western Psychedelic sound on this 12-track set is a reckoning, a shoot-out at dawn, the ear-splitting peel-out that leaves nothing but a cloud of red dust in its wake. Following early releases in the shape of the 'H-Bomb' 45 and a split 10" with UFO Club (a collaborative project between Blackwell and The Black Angels' Christian Bland), the 'Night Beats' LP was the first full-length introduction to the band and propelled them to the forefront of burgeoning contemporary psych scene in a blaze of scuzzy rock'n'roll release. Heavy touring immediately ensued and hasn't let up in the years that followed, and the definitive Night Beats hit 'Puppet On A String' has since clocked up millions of streams and become the soundtrack to an underground, fuzz-worshipping generation.

    1. Puppet On A String
    2. Ain't Dumbo
    3. Dial 666
    4. The Other Side
    5. Useless Game
    6. Dewayne's Drone
    7. Hallucinojenny
    8. Ain't A Ghost
    9. Meet Mr. Fork
    10. War Games
    11. High Noon Blues
    12. Little War In The Midwest

    Please note:

    Due to the nature of making a vinyl record, each record is one of a kind. The vinyl you receive may look different from our photo. Colored vinyl is more prone to surface noise and imperfections.

    All pre-order sales are final