Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2LP
Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2LP
Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2LP
Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2LP
Sold Out

Toro y Moi - Boo Boo 2LP


    EXCHANGE ONLY RETURN POLICY - for all pre-orders, full details HERE.
    PRE-ORDER SHIPPING - please review estimated delivery dates before ordering.

    Vinyl 2LP - Standard Black Vinyl 


    DISC 1
    1. Mirage
    2. No Show
    3. Mona Lisa
    4. Pavement
    5. Don't Try
    6. Windows
    DISC 2
    1. Embarcadero
    2. Girl Like You
    3. You and I
    4. Labyrinth
    5. Inside My Head
    6. W.I.W.W.T.W.
    7. (Be)

    "After 7 years of touring and recording, I found myself becoming self conscious about my position in life as a "famous" person, or at least my version of whatever that is. My dreams had become my reality, yet I was somehow unable to accept this new environment. I couldn't help but fall into what might be described as an identity crisis. A feedback loop of fearful thoughts left me feeling confused. I felt as though I no longer knew what it was that I actually wanted and needed in and out of life, and at times I felt unable to even tell what was real. By the time I felt ready to begin working on a new record, I knew that this idea of space within music would be something that propelled my new work forward...That idea for a record is what eventually became Boo Boo." - Chaz Bear. 2LP comes with a download card in a Gatefold Jacket.