La Luz - New Album Out Today!

La Luz - New Album Out Today!

by Rob Fitzpatrick on October 22, 2021
La Luz - New Album Out Today!

Los Angeles indie rockers La Luz have released their self-titled album today via Hardly Art, and we've got a killer Levitation Edition up in the shop. Pressed on exclusive-to-us amber vinyl with a rainbow swirl, this color is super unique and we hope you like it as much as we do! Check out the video for "Oh, Blue" and shop to the LP here.

Limited to 500 copies on Transparent Amber with Rainbow Swirl Vinyl 





1. In the Country
2. The Pines
3. Watching Cartoons
4. Oh, Blue
5. Goodbye Ghost
6. Yuba Rot
7. Metal Man
8. Lazy Eyes and Dune
9. Down the Street
10. I Won’t Hesitate
11. Here on Earth
12. Spider House


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets - Levitation Sessions LP


Mint Field - Levitation Sessions LP


Death Valley Girls - Islands in the Sky (Levitation Edition)


2022 Weekend Poster by Robin Gnista


Levitation Mind Diffraction Zip Up (Hoodie)


Levitation Mind Diffraction T-Shirt


Levitation Mind Diffraction T-Shirt (Long Sleeve)


Levitation Mind Diffraction Tote